The 2020 MUSE Creative Awards Season 2 Winners Announced

The winners of the 2020 MUSE Creative Awards: Season 2 were announced recently.

The MUSE Creative Awards recognizes the best talents in the creative and design fields and honors exemplary work in these areas.

Creative technologists Sukratti Jain and Paras Juneja of Miami Ad School, Hamburg won 5 of the 29 awards won the following 5 awards out of the 29 winners in the student category.

  • Platinum – Student Submission – Mayor
  • Gold – Student Submission – Body Type
  • Silver – Student Submission – Afinity
  • Silver – Student Submission – Trails
  • Silver – Student Submission – Safe Scan

The winners are selected by the top industry experts using a set of strict qualifying standards. All submissions are assessed rigorously and impartially.

The assessments are made by the panelists based on the corresponding industry standards of the submission. The creative and design concepts are also taken into consideration for ranking. Winners are then picked from the pool of international submissions.

The final list of winners of the 2020 MUSE Creative Awards was selected by a highly distinguished jury panel comprising 48 multidisciplinary professionals. According to details provided by the organizers, some jurors on the panel have reprised their roles.

The jurors on the award panel are highly reputed in their fields. They represent some of the most iconic companies and brands and enjoy an impeccable reputation for their sense of judgment and fairness.

The MUSE Creative Awards is part of the MUSE Awards Program. It was created by the International Awards Association in 2015 for promoting, honoring, and encouraging creative minds in the area of media design production and distribution.

Visit MUSE Awards website for the complete results:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.